

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2011

President – Emily Gleichert Vice President – Paul Dahman Secretary – Maggie Watt Spirit Coordinator – Kellie Kesner Public Relations – Jillian Smith Executive Committee –Bree DeRose, Chloe Gebacz, Nick Hunter, Alexa Pool, Alyssa Pool, Brandon Mirto, Brad Smith

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2012

President – Anthony Ross Vice President – Michael Ross Secretary – Gabrielle Brant Spirit Coordinator – Aly Saleh Public Relations – Nicole Chahine Executive Committee – Ishmeet Grewal, Taylor Swift, Sarah Brown, Kayla Cerimele, Laine Amendolara, Ellie Rafoth, Victoria Manenti

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2013

100 Cardinal Drive President – Michael Barkett Vice President – Andrew Russo Secretary – Rachel Wyand Spirit Coordinator – Allison Popovec Public Relations – Jamie Watt Executive Committee – Lily Aey, Roselynn Betras, Alex DeChurch, Rachel Jenkins, Deane Stillwagon, Karen Vankovich, Jenna Weems

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2014

President – Arjun Subramanyam President – Ernie Barkett Vice President – Billy Quirk Secretary – Jessica Houser Spirit Coordinator – Mikayla Vaclav Executive Committee – Alisha Boykin, Morgan DeCapua, Victoria El-Hayak, Richie Jenkins, Jillian Lemmo, Mary Monda, Kristen Wakeford

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2015

President – Neal Timlin Vice President – Maleck Saleh Secretary – Sarah Wyand Public Relations – Natalie Schoenfeld Spirit Coordinator – Brittany Hoon Executive Committee – Cooper Johnson, Adriana Veneroso, Jordan Evans-Kaplan, Jonathan Palermo, Victoria Bosze, Omar Ramahi, Mia Battaglia

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2016

President – Izzy Aey Vice President – Carlie Oddo Secretary – Emma Hartshorn Public Relations – Morgan Weiss Spirit Coordinator –Bree Thompson Executive Committee – Delaney Bresnahan, Arjun Joshi, Kato Kim, Morgan Leonard, Victoria Pacheco, Jack Pallante, Troy Williams

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2017

President – Max Lee Vice President – Erica Whittenberger Secretary – Rachel Williams Public Relations – Emilie Miasek Spirit Coordinator –Ashlyn Cleevely Executive Committee – Lance Batton, Maggie Brucoli, Alexis Hudock, Bobby Long, Lara Quirk, Jad Saleh, Ben Targove

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2018

Presidents – Ben Shapiro Vice President – Christina Maalouf Secretary – Ethan Kalina Public Relations –Rajan Taneja Spirit Coordinator –Sydney Lewis Executive Committee – Sam Accordino, Gillian Cerimele, Connor Dye, Alana Petracci, Amanda Petro, Daria Sansoterra, Jonathan Scurich

Canfield High School Senior Class of 2019

Presidents – Jessica Lee, Vincent Patierno Vice President – Joe Marzano Secretary – Jad Jadallah Public Relations – Gianna Flask Spirit Coordinator –Cece Economus Executive Committee – Alexis Bernat, Dominic DeRamo, Lilly Economus, Jonas Epp, Svetha Nallapaneni, Aleia Osboorne, Philip Stanic